What Is Tarot – Major Arcana and Minor Arcana

A brief explanation of the archetypal forces and energies that shape our human experience.

Numerology of the Tarot – The Fives

The Fives During the Fours, we have been creating structure. The Fours job is to create a form. Once the form is recognisable, the Fives...

Tarot Symbols: Difference between Major Arcana and Minor Arcana

The Tarot is a series of 78 images that represent all the aspects of human existence.  When we look at these images, we turn...

Tarot – Celtic Cross: how to read it. Position Meanings.

The Celtic Cross is one of the oldest and most complete system reading of the Tarot. Each position is connected to the others, representing a...
Tarot High Priestess - Through the Fog - Mallory Morrison

The High Priestess

Major Arcana: II Astrological Correspondence: The Moon Key words: Intuition, receptivity, unconscious, soul, inner life, wisdom, inner voice, integration of the feminine. The High Priestess represents intuition....

Thought of The Day

“Tell me again how hard your life is.”

When we decide to take away the attention on certain realities of the world, we are letting those who have no voice remain invisible to our consciousness. We cannot call ourselves "enlightened" if we erase from our mind what makes us feel powerless. Only when we let the whole reality enter our awareness, we can change it for the better. Don't close your eyes to those who don't have a voice. Become the voice of the other animals and ask for their rights.